Ikea Wishlist: Bedroom

As I previously mentioned here, I am moving house very soon and as the day moves closer I cant help but to start mentally decorating the entire house. It doesn’t help that my soon-to-be housemates have moved in earlier than me and pangs of jealously are beginning to develop.

So in the meantime I have made a little list of all the lovely bits I will (hopefully) get from Ikea to go in my new space. My bedroom is pretty minimal, all white furniture and pastel painted windows, where as the rest of the house is very rustic. I might do a room and/or house tour in the New Year, stay tuned for that! But for now, here is what is on my shopping list:

Screen Shot 2013-12-01 at 11.11.271. Potted Plants £3.50  2. Kassett Boxes £1.90  3. Stave Mirror £20  4. Emmie Land Sheets £15  5. Billy Bookcase £20

One response to “Ikea Wishlist: Bedroom

Leave a Reply

